Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Maya K
21 janvier 2012

Happy New Year... and Digital Painting !

OMG ! It's an eternity that I didn't come here ! I'm so sorry !!!

But end of year's fests are always involved !

But I'm Here with news.... (^_^)// I haven't finished the project that I started on the anniversary of Takuya, on December 21, but I will. Let's say I took the opportunity to test Paint Tool Sai (^_^)

And now... I wish you a fantastic year 2012! More success, happiness, health and fun ! And more art of course !

And now... tadaaaaaaaaaaam (^_^)

 

The second Work In Progress From EunHyuk...


EunHyuk - WorkInProgress 2 by ~padwane on deviantART

 

And the Final (gift to Nitro^^) :


EunHyuk by ~padwane on deviantART

 

 

I've continued my project "Super Junior" with a little gift to Lili, who loves YeSung, the Bisounours ^^ :


YeSung - WorkInProgress by ~padwane on deviantART

 


And after a long and a bit hard work (I hate this pull over now!!! (;_;)!!), the final is here :


YeSung by ~padwane on deviantART

 


What do you think ???!!!

 

I've started an other Digital Painting...
and I've other projects altought not necessarily still Super Junior (^v^)... 

Are you ready ??!!

As soon everybody...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
[love] hi hi ! ^^ merci merci merci ^^<br /> <br /> ouais d'ailleurs son pull je lui ai pas fait autant de rayures que normalement.... parce que j'en pouvais plus XD<br /> <br /> Contente que ton cadeau t'ais plu ^^<br /> <br /> [Oups]<br /> <br /> Il faut vraiment que je mette mon blog à jour, ne?! Mais pour ça faut que j'avance dans mes travaux [byebye]<br /> <br /> [Maya_K]
L
Ok I rewrite here THANK you *virtual hug* for this gift (^з^)-☆<br /> <br /> mais je suis d'accord avec toi que son pull n'a pas dû être une partie de plaisir ^^<br /> <br /> Et puis EunHyuk on dirait presque l'original... enfin bref j'adore ton travail Good job! (^_-)
Maya K
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Maya K
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 14 962
Publicité